NOTE: Only managers marked as an Admin can create, edit and delete a Team.
Below you can find instructions on how to delete a team:
- Under the Administration » Teams tab, select the checkbox to the left of the Team that you wish to delete.
- Now, click on the Delete Team button at the top right.
- A confirmation message will be displayed, as shown below. Once deleted, the team will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
- Click Delete to delete the team or click the Close icon to cancel this process.
- You cannot delete multiple teams at once.
- If you try to delete the last remaining team, the below alert message will appear.
Please contact Koncert Support for any questions at firstname.lastname@example.org or 603-952-2505.
NOTE: The information provided here is for informational purposes only and should not be considered as a legal advice. Please consult your legal counsel regarding compliance with relevant laws.