While creating a Cadence, you can share the Cadence with:
- All users in an organization.
- None (Keep the Cadence private).
- Specific Group of Users (If this option is selected, only the managers and the users under their hierarchy will see this). Available only for Managers
- Specific Team(s) Available only for Managers
NOTE: Remember, once a Cadence is shared, it cannot be modified nor deleted. It is suggested to share the cadence after you have completed the setup and made all necessary changes.
The Share Cadence option will only be available in the New Cadence and Edit Cadence windows.
The following are the sharing options.
- Private – Select this option if you do not want to share the Cadence with anyone. This is the default option.
- Public – Select this option, if you wish to share the Cadence with all the users in the organization.
- Assign to Users – Select this option, if you wish to share the Cadence with a specific group of users. This option will be available only for Managers.
- Assign to Teams – Select this option, if you wish to share the Cadence with a specific team(s). This option will be available only for Managers.
Please contact Koncert Support for any questions at email@example.com or 603-952-2505.
NOTE: The information provided here is for informational purposes only and should not be considered as a legal advice. Please consult your legal counsel regarding compliance with relevant laws.