Below you can find how to delete a Cadence.
NOTE: You can only delete Cadences in the 'New' status from the 'Unused' tab.
- In the Cadences » Unused tab, search for the cadence you wish to delete.
- Click on the Delete icon in the floating toolbar when you hover over the Cadence, as shown below:
- A confirmation message below will be displayed. Click Delete to delete the cadence.
- After successful deletion, a confirmation message 'Cadence has been deleted' will be displayed.
- You can also delete Cadences in the ‘Inactive’ status from the Inactive tab by following the steps above, but the metrics and activities associated with the cadence will be deleted and cannot be retrieved.
After successful deletion, a confirmation message 'Cadence has been deleted!' will be displayed.
- You cannot delete Cadences in the ‘Active’ status from the Active tab. The delete icon will not be available in the floating toolbar when you hover over the Cadence, as shown below:
Please contact Koncert Support for any questions at email@example.com or 603-952-2505.
NOTE: The information provided here is for informational purposes only and should not be considered as a legal advice. Please consult your legal counsel regarding compliance with relevant laws.