NOTE: Only managers that are marked as an Admin can create, edit and delete a Team.
Below you can find instructions on how to delete a team:
- Under the Administration » Teams tab, click on the Delete icon (under the Action column) to the right of the Team that you wish to delete.
- A confirmation message will be displayed, as shown below. Once deleted, the team will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
- Click Delete to delete the team or click the Close icon to cancel this process.
Please contact Koncert Support for any questions at email@example.com or 603-952-2505.