In the Cadences tab, cadences created by the logged-in user and any shared cadences will be listed.
You can find the Cadences shared by you, your managers, and other users with the Shared icon next to the Cadence name, as shown below. Shared Cadences will be listed only after switching to All Cadences (from the default option My Cadences).
You can only add/remove prospects from a shared cadence. You cannot edit nor delete the touches assigned within the shared cadences.
The Delete icon for the touches within the shared Cadence will be grayed out. So, you cannot delete the touches within the shared Cadence.
The Edit option is enabled for users to open and view the Touches added to a Shared Cadence, but the Save button in the Edit Touch window will be grayed out as you are not allowed to make changes.
Also, when trying to make a Shared Cadence inactive, the following alert message will be displayed.
Please contact Koncert Support for any questions at firstname.lastname@example.org or 603-952-2505.
NOTE: The information provided here is for informational purposes only and should not be considered as a legal advice. Please consult your legal counsel regarding compliance with relevant laws.