Below you can find how to delete a meeting:
- In the Meetings tab, double click the meeting slot that you wish to delete.
- A pop up window with the scheduled details will appear.
- Click on the Delete button at the bottom of the window.
- A confirmation message below will be displayed. Click Delete to delete the meeting or click Cancel to cancel the deletion process.
- After successful deletion, the following message will be displayed.
A cancellation email will be sent from the user's email account to the prospect with the message "This event has been cancelled".
Please contact Koncert Support for any questions at email@example.com or 603-952-2505.
NOTE: The information provided here is for informational purposes only and should not be considered as a legal advice. Please consult your legal counsel regarding compliance with relevant laws.